Our Team

Our Executive Team includes some of the most experienced professionals in the industry
including licensed pharmacists with hands-on experience managing retail pharmacy.

Marcus Sredzinski

Marcus Sredzinski,
Chief Operating Officer / EVP

Jennifer Kimbrough

Jennifer Kimbrough,
Chief Financial Officer

Jerry Parker

Jerry Parker,
Vice President, Client Success

Mark Chamness

Mark Chamness,R.Ph.,
Vice President, Pharmacy

Alec Baray

Alec Baray,
Vice President, Sales

Shawn Ohri - VP at ScriptSave

Shawn Ohri,
Vice President, Product & Technology